top of page

Elected Officials

Local State Democrats


                                          District: 4
                                     Party: Democrat 
                              Toll-Free: 800-928-4457

Session Contact                                               Interim Contact                                                   State Capitol Room 409                                 1292 Sadler Way, Ste. 304
Juneau, AK 99801                                           Fairbanks, AK 99701 
Phone: 907-465-4457                                      Phone: 907-456-8172                                        



                                          District: A
                                     Party: Democrat 
                               Toll-Free: 866-465-3466 

Session Contact                                                 ​Interim Contact
State Capitol Room 7                                        1292 Sadler Way Suite 308
Juneau AK, 99801                                              Fairbanks AK, 99701
Phone: 465-3466                                                Phone: 907-456-7423

                                                                              Fax: 907-451-9293



                                            District: 5
                                    Party: Democrat 
                              Toll-Free: 866-465-4976 

Session Contact                                                ​Interim Contact               
State Capitol Room 501                                   1292 Sadler Way Suite 324
Juneau AK, 99801                                             Fairbanks AK, 99701 
Phone: 907-465-4976                                       Phone: 907-452-6084


Alaska House Majority Coalition

Matt Claman

Harriet Drummond

Bryce Edgmon

Neal Foster

Grier Hopkins

Zack Fields

Andy Josephson

Sara Hanan

Jennifer Johnston

Gary Knopp

Chuck Kopp

Jonathan Kreiss Tompkins

Bart LeBon (R)

John Lincoln

Dan Ortiz (NA)

Steve Thompson (R)

Chris Tuck

Adam Wool

Ivy Spohnholz

Louise Stutes (R)

Geran Tarr

Andi Story

Tiffany Zulkosky

Alaska State Senate Minority

Please click on name to access websites

Thomas Begich

Elvi Gray-Jackson

Jesse Kiehl

Donald Olson

Bill Wielechowski

Scott Kawaski

The legislative powers are vested in an Assembly. The Assembly is composed of nine, elected officials, each elected at​-large, for three year staggered terms.

Please click here to access information on all 9 Assembly members

bottom of page